Commission Meetings

The three-member Commission meets monthly with supplemental meetings scheduled as needed. Meeting agendas and pertinent records are posted at least 24 hours in advance of all meetings, which are subject to the state’s Open Meetings Law.

In the interest of public health and as authorized by state law, members of the public are currently prohibited from attending meetings in person. The public may watch live meetings using links below or by visiting the New York State Public Safety YouTube channel or the channel’s Commission of Correction playlist.

Upcoming Meetings

9:30 a.m. Friday, April 29, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

Past Meetings

11 a.m. Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

10 a.m. Monday, March 21, 2022
Supplemental Commission Meeting
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Meeting Agenda | Link

11 a.m. Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Wednesday, December 30, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink

11 a.m. Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link
YoutubeShare

11 a.m. Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

November 2, 2021
Meeting Agenda Link

October 19, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink

September 28, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

August 17, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

July 20, 2021
Meeting Agenda |  Link

June 29, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

May 18, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

April 26, 2021
Supplemental Commission Meeting
Meeting AgendaLink

April 20, 2021
Meeting Agenda | Link

March 30, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink

February 17, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink

January 26, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink

January 5, 2021
Meeting AgendaLink